Standing at a distance

Here’s a little slice of shameless  blog promo, in fact I’m not ashamed because I don’t even know the author of this particular little gem. What I do know is that I absolutely LOVE what she’s done with the place! Its a contemporary art blog which cuts the crap and just posts pictures of interesting and beautiful works of art.

Here’s a cheeky link to have a ganders…

http://standingatadistance.tumblr.com/ 

(I’ve rumbled myself a bit there cause I reckon half the stuff on there I’ll now end up posting on here, I just love it!)

Leave a Reply

